svar på kommentar ...

Nathalie Kroll  ([email protected]) om ni förstår inte ett skit , jag svär .:
Hey, Vicky!:)
I never truly left you... it may seem like it, because I'm not around you. It was just very difficult... You'll understand!:)
There's not a single day where I don't miss you, but now that we have contact we'll be just as close as before, maybe not physically, but, hey, I'm still your cousin, and I'm pretty much the same girl, except I'm not fat Nat!:)))
I love you!:) You don't need to miss me! I'm right here!:)))



natha alltid lika positiv..jagsaknar dej varje minut av mit liv , varje sekund .
jag älskar dej ,min ängel från ovan . min bästevänn . <33

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0